So much rain!

When Serena was first born I thought I would never find time to scrapbook or do anything creative again, so it feels pretty amazing to do the week in a life project and make the book of all the photos. I actually completed the book on Friday! I’m excited to share it with you, but unfortunately it’s been raining here for three days and I can’t get very good pictures inside our house. Saturday afternoon I tried to take the book outside for some photos but didn’t get very far before it started raining too much for me to be able to stay outside. Hopefully I’ll be able to take some photos of it tomorrow! I would love for some sunshine anyway! I’ll be back soon with photos. 🙂

Leave a Reply

