Stuff I’m Liking These Days

Just for fun, here are some things I’m really loving lately!

*Trader Joe’s Lavender Hand & Body Lotion

I usually can’t wait to get done with a bottle of lotion and move on to something different. This might be the first time in my life that hasn’t happened! I’ve bought one bottle after the next of it. I am in love. Apparently if you don’t have a Trader Joe’s you can buy this on amazon.

yestocarrots

*Yes to Carrots conditioner

I have purchased this at Walgreens and Target. Shampoo I keep switching but I am really loving how great this conditioner is for my long hair. My long hair which I am hoping to cut a lot shorter, but for now is still long hair.

*Pangea Organics Lavender with Cardamom Lip Balm

My friend Mindy gave me a tube of this last fall with a baby shower gift for me and I was pretty much instantly addicted. I know it’s not for everyone but I absolutely love lavendar.

*Arnold Palmers

When I was pregnant with Serena I couldn’t get enough lemonade. This summer it’s morphed into Arnold Palmers! Recently at the family reunion cousin Britta mixed the peach iced tea with lemonade, and 7-year-old Owen told me I should try it out, that Britta had thought of it. Cute. That was after he informed me earlier that the peach iced tea “tastes like sugar-free flavored water.” Kids!

*Eisley’s latest album, Currents

I’ve been listening to Eisley for years, and I think this might be their best album. It’s so dreamy and beautiful! I’ve linked you to the $6.99 mp3 download on amazon, my preferred spot to download music. I love the sales they do there. Always beats out iTunes!

Leave a Reply

