Hello Sunny Weather

Hello Monday!

*I went for a long bike ride with Trevor this weekend again. The bike paths show me parts of the city I never knew existed. It’s awesome.

*Took the dog on a couple of long walks. I love looking at all the houses in our neighborhood and all the different gardens.

*Played Scrabble outside and lost as usual. Also played Boggle and won as usual.

*Went to the Farmer’s Market and Betsy & Ben came with us. We also hit up our local pizza place,  Papa’s for lunch.

*Made some delicious meals with all the good stuff we bought at the Farmer’s Market!

*Heard Pastor Efrem Smith’s last sermon at Sanctuary before he takes off for California to be Superintendent of the Pacific Southwest Conference of the Evangelical Covenant Church (ECC).

*Biked to and from the gym today to lift weights. Yes, you read that correctly.

I’ve still been doing the Baker’s Dozen class at Big Picture Scrapbooking, and I’ve got layout #12 to do and then in a couple of days we have our final layout! It’s been good to do some pages without having to think about it much. I’ve been getting some other pages done as well and have been having fun with it. Here are a couple more of my layouts I’ve done for the class:

2 thoughts on “Hello Sunny Weather

Leave a Reply

