Rainy Days

We’ve had plans for the past couple of days but end up just doing stuff around the house instead because of the gloomy weather and high chance of rain. I’ve got errands to run today, the house to clean, and friends to see tonight. πŸ™‚ Here are a few more pages I’ve done recently, still with photos from 2008. I am however considering scrapping some more recent photos from this year just cuz I feel like it. We’ll see what I’m inspired to do next time I sit down at my desk! That might not be for a couple of days. Tomorrow cousin Adam (aka Cool Cousin Adam, or CCA) and his friend Ruby are coming from Moorhead to hang out and go to a Twins game! It will be Trev and I’s first game in the new stadium. Exciting!

Anyway, on to the layouts…

One thought on “Rainy Days

Leave a Reply

