NSD

It’s National Scrapbooking Day! Believe it or not it’s true and it’s celebrated all over the internet. I’ve been looking at some blogs and entering for some giveaways. This morning we went to the Mpls Farmer’s Market and then to IKEA for a few things. Now I have the afternoon to hang out and scrapbook. 🙂

I thought that since it’s NSD I should show you a couple of the layouts I did this past week (still using photos from 2008).

(paper is Basic Grey, DCWV Green stack, and My Minds Eye. The ribbon is American Crafts Dear Lizzy)

This one is a scraplift. I used scraps for the paper so I don’t remember the brands.

This is another scraplift. I used scraps for the papers.

I used the Colorbok Woodhave collection for this layout.

This is another scraplift. The paper is from the Green stack again. I used a Hambly owl rub-on and the camera sticker is October Afternoon.

Back to internet NSD stuff!

Leave a Reply

