And again

Well, I have come down with yet another cold. I don’t know what it is about the past three months, but before them I hadn’t been sick in a very very long time.

Trevor is putting Windows 7 on our computer, so I’ll be back tomorrow with some actual blogging. Hopefully I can find some energy to work on some crafty projects I have been wanting to share!

Happy Monday!

By the way, since I posted about the Up movie deal, I thought some of you might be interested in this one:

Toy Story promo @ Target (not sure if there are deals anywhere else) starts Tuesday, March 23rd

Toy Story Blu-ray/DVD Combo Pack  $22.99
Toy Story 2 Blu-ray/DVD Combo Pack  $22.99

Get $10 off if you purchase both
Plus, use $5.00 off each Toy Story coupon HERE

That’s a total of around $26 ($12.99 each), and you will also receive movie cash towards Toy Story 3 in each combo pack as well as a Target-exclusive DVD-ROM game.
Also saw on Minnesota Coupon Adventure that if you already own either of the Toy Story movies you can enter the upc’s at DisneyMovieRewards.com to get $10 coupons off to upgrade to Blu Ray.

Leave a Reply

