A great deal on the movie UP!

I bought the movie UP yesterday and ultimately, it will only cost me $1. It’s the 4 pack that includes the blu-ray, DVD, and digital copy!

I did this deal, only I purchased the movie at Target (it was $19.99) and am doing the rebates for the Bird’s Eye Viola and Ronzoni pasta (I have them all set to put in the mail). If you aren’t much of a rebate person, you can still print off this $10 off coupon and get a brand new movie for $10. Trevor and I saw the movie in the theater in 3D and loved it!

The deal also suggests price matching and getting Monsters, Inc. as well. There is a printable $8 off coupon for that as well. I didn’t try that but sort of wished I would have.

Leave a Reply

