I love deals!

Have I mentioned that I love deals?

Right now Rainbow Foods (I believe all Roundy’s stores as well) is having a deal where if you buy 8 Kellogg’s products for $20 you get $10 off immediately at the register. I looked around online for some Kellog’s coupons and printed off a bunch. I went to Rainbow and picked up my 8 items and used coupons for all of those items ($6.75 worth), so my total for 5 boxes of cereal, 2 boxes of cereal bars, and a box of crackers was a whopping $3.25. I bought all items that I know we will eat, although fruit snacks, granola bars, cookies, etc. are also included. I stuck with Frosted Mini Wheats, Raisin Bran, Special K, Cheez-Its….

Frosted Mini Wheats Coupon

Special K Blueberry Coupon

Kellogg’s Cinnabon Bars Coupon

But the best place I got the most coupons was this place. I just signed up for  Snackpicks and it brought me to a page with tons of Kellogg’s coupons, and that’s mostly what I used at the store today.

I’m tempted to go back for more….

One thought on “I love deals!

Leave a Reply

