A couple new pages

I was able to scrap again a couple of nights ago. These are photos from September of 2007, so exactly two years ago! I thought this summer was super busy, but I think I am kidding myself to think that it’s just this summer. I guess I forgot how busy the past couple summers were! It seems like most of the photos we take during the year happen to be from the summer. 🙂

Here’s a photo from when I was babysitting Milton. He is so little! He loved to look out of the window in his room and it was so adorable.

This one is from when my college friend Andy was in town (he’s in the Navy). So much fun!

Lefse at the state fair! I used my new Amy Butler paper on this one.

Those are just my favorites from the other night. You can always see more here!

Leave a Reply

